Schriftgröße: A A A
 

Geschäftsführung

Georgios Tsomidis


Telefon:07031 6109-38
Telefax:07031 6109-54
E-Mail:tsomidis@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 
 

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Birgit Maaz


Telefon:07031 6109-38
Telefax:07031 6109-738
E-Mail:maaz@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 
 

Personal

Viki Fleischer


Telefon:07031 6109-39
Telefax:07031 6109-739
E-Mail:fleischer@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 
 

Mieterbetreuung

Manfred Hellener

Abteilungsleiter
Telefon:07031 6109-13
Telefax:07031 6109-713
E-Mail:hellener@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Cornelia Ernst

Mietbuchhaltung
Telefon:07031 6109-28
Telefax:07031 6109-728
E-Mail:ernst@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Raphael Kuzniak

Mietbuchhaltung
Telefon:07031 6109-85
Telefax:07031 6109-785
E-Mail:kuzniak@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Hildegard Stein

Mietbuchhaltung
Telefon:07031 6109-84
Telefax:07031 6109-784
E-Mail:stein@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Sigrid Derdus

Mieterbetreuerin
Telefon:07031 6109-44
Telefax:07031 6109-744
E-Mail:derdus@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Romana Gradic

Mieterbetreuerin
Telefon:07031 6109-29
Telefax:07031 6109-729
E-Mail:gradic@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Dorothee Hoffmann

Mieterbetreuerin
Telefon:07031 6109-14
Telefax:07031 6109-714
E-Mail:hoffmann@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Margit Sigel

Soziales Management
Telefon:07031 6109-58
Telefax:07031 6109-758
E-Mail:sigel@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Bernd Kubenz

Übergaben, Abnahmen
Telefon:07031 6109-19
Telefax:07031 6109-719
E-Mail:kubenz@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 
 

Projektentwicklung/Vertrieb/Finanzierung

Hans-Andreas Schwarz

Abteilungsleiter
Telefon:07031 6109-20
Telefax:07031 6109-720
E-Mail:schwarz@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 
 

Fremdverwaltung

Ralf Wagner

Abteilungsleiter
Telefon:07031 6109-43
Telefax:07031 6109-743
E-Mail:wagner@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Daniel Walter

Eigentumsverwaltung
Telefon:07031 6109-32
Telefax:07031 6109-732
E-Mail:walter@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Angelika Glotzbach

Kaufmännisch Verwaltung
Telefon:07031 6109-45
Telefax:07031 6109-745
E-Mail:glotzbach@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Jörn Schüle

Kaufmännische Verwaltung
Telefon:07031 6109-34
Telefax:07031 6109-88
E-Mail:schuele@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Maria Georgiadou

Technische Verwaltung
Telefon:07031 6109-17
Telefax:07031 6109-88
E-Mail:georgiadou@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Ute Moschkowitz

Technische Verwaltung
Telefon:07031 6109-12
Telefax:07031 6109-712
E-Mail:moschkowitz@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 
 

Zentrale Immothemen

Anna Cristin Bäßler

Abteilungsleiterin
Telefon:07031 6109-37
Telefax:07031 6109-737
E-Mail:baessler@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Clarissa Hudson

Betriebskosten, Heizkosten
Telefon:07031 6109-59
Telefax:07031 6109-759
E-Mail:hudson@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Jessica Singer

Betriebskosten, Heizkosten
Telefon: 07031 6109-27
Telefax:07031 6109-727
E-Mail:singer@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 
 

Technik

Gunther Stauss

Abteilungsleiter
Telefon:07031 6109-22
Telefax:07031 6109-722
E-Mail:stauss@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Nenad Kulisch

Objektbetreuer
Telefon:07031 6109-50
Telefax:07031 6109-750
E-Mail:kulisch@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Peter Rey

Objektbetreuer
Telefon:07031 6109-18
Telefax:07031 6109-718
E-Mail:rey@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Thimo Riethmüller

Objektbetreuer
Telefon:07031 6109-30
Telefax:07031 6109-730
E-Mail:riethmueller@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Thomas Schmidt

Objektbetreuer
Telefon:07031 6109-53
Telefax:07031 6109-753
E-Mail:schmidt@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Jan Zemanek

Objektbetreuer
Telefon:07031 6109-33
Telefax:07031 6109-733
E-Mail:zemanek@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Michael Gottwald

Projektleiter
Telefon:07031 6109-51
Telefax:07031 6109-751
E-Mail:gottwald@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Anke Glös

Sekretariat
Telefon:07031 6109-16
Telefax:07031 6109-716
E-Mail:gloes@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Madlen Kastner

Sekretariat
Telefon:07031 6109-52
Telefax:07031 6109-752
E-Mail:kastner@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Cansu Kaymakci

Sekretariat
Telefon:07031 6109-21
Telefax:07031 6109-721
E-Mail:kaymakci@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 
 

Rechnungswesen

Cornelie Weiß

Abteilungsleiterin
Telefon:07031 6109-46
Telefax:07031 6109-746
E-Mail:weiss@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Sandra Koch

Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon:07031 6109-26
Telefax:07031 6109-726
E-Mail:koch@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Patricia Mohr

Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon:07031 6109-48
Telefax:07031 6109-748
E-Mail:mohr@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Martha Schöps

Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon:07031 6109-47
Telefax:07031 6109-747
E-Mail:schoeps@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 
 

Informationstechnik

Heike Arndt

Abteilungsleiterin
Telefon:07031 6109-23
Telefax:07031 6109-723
E-Mail:arndt@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Brigitte Gaschka

Telefonzentrale
Telefon:07031 6109-0
Telefax:07031 6109-25
E-Mail:gaschka@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de

 

Claudia Hacker

Telefonzentrale
Telefon:07031 6109-0
Telefax:07031 6109-25
E-Mail:hacker@remove-this.wohnstaetten-sindelfingen.de